Dr. Johar Abbas is elected as the President of ISO Multan

Shiite News: The 47th Annual Convention of ISO Multan held at Imambargah Abul Fazal Al-Abbas, Kumharanwala Chowk in which Dr. Johar Abbas has been elected the Division President for next tenure. On this occasion, the central president of ISO Pakistan, Zahid Mehdi, MWM’s central leader Syed Nasir Abbas Shirazi, and other dignitaries were also present.

This Convention was addressed by renowned Scholars. At the end of the Convention Syed Nasir Abbas Shirazi announced the name of the newly elected President of ISO Multan while the Central President of ISO Pakistan Zahid Mehdi took the oath from Dr. Johar Abbas for his new organizational responsibilities.


Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker