MWM announces three member political executive council

MWM announces three member political executive council. Majlis-e-Wahdat-e-Muslimeen secretary political affairs Syed Asad Abbas Naqvi made this announcement in Islamabad.

According to MWM central secretariat statement, thw council will work under the secretary political affairs.

Politial executive council comprises of

MWM political affairs deputy secretary Mohsin Shehryar, assistant political affairs secretary Allama Mulazim Hussain Shah and Arif Raza Zaidi.

Furthermore, Asad Abbas said that three officials would help MWM leadership devise political strategy in coordination with the organisational set-up.

Moreover, he expressed hope the executive council would serve the party, community, country and the nation.

However, the council will work at central level while political and district level political affairs set up will continue to exist.


Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker