MWM Chairman announces names of new cabinet members

Shiite News: Chairman Majlis Wehdatul Muslimeen, Allama Raja Nasir Abbas Jaffari has announced the next phase of selection of the new central cabinet members on Saturday.

According to a press release, for Central Deputy General Secretary, Allama Sheikh Ejaz Behesti, Central Deputy General Secretary, Saleem Abbas Siddiqui, Central Secretary Foreign Affairs, Allama Dr Syed Shafqat Hussain Sherazi, for Central Secretary Education, Arif Hussain Ali jani, Central Secretary Coordination, Allama Syed Iqtidar Hussain Naqvi, Central Secretary Employees Wing, Malik Iqrar Hussain, Central Secretary Ulema Wing (Majlis Ulema e Shia Pakistan), Allama Syed Hasnain Gardezi and Central Secretary Information, Syed Hussain Al Hussaini were finalized.

Allama Raja Nasir Abbas Jaffari has also decided to constitute the Central Youth Council, Tarbeyati Council and Finance Council (know maliyati council), names of heads of these council would be announced soon.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker